A little something about the warlock behind this new blog!

Hi there! Welcome to this new blog about books !

My name is Chelsea, nice to meet you. I started this blog because I wanted to FINALLY talk about books I’m truly interested in with people who may enlighten me about them! I heard WordPress is a great platform to do so, so…here I am, hihihi x)

I don’t really know yet how to customize my theme to make it pretty, but it’ll come around, you’ll see hahahahah

I’m from Canada, which sometimes really sucks because the shipping is super expensive and also we don’t have CANADA ONLY giveaways here )): Buuut, we have maple syrup and politeness (stereotypes woohoo).

OH, and I speak French. Actually, I’m better in French than in English, so I may have mistakes in my posts, and I invite you to politely correct me (:

I read a lot of books, but mainly YA. A close second would be contemporary fiction, then 3rd would be fantasy, then 4th would be…scifi and/or mystery. I only ever read ONE nonfiction…

My YA obsession is displayed directly in my URL. For those of you who don’t know, the Gray Book is part of the The Mortal Instruments world.

I think that’s all for now? If you want to know anything else, ask me ! 🙂

One thought on “A little something about the warlock behind this new blog!

Leave a Reply

