F*ck, Marry, Kill = Borrow, Buy, Burn!

I want to start a fun game of F*ck, Marry, Kill with books!

Please suggest me other books to play with!

Welcome to my first edition of BORROW, BUY, BURN!

I hope it’ll bring you fun! If it goes well, I’ll start tagging other people to play as well. I asked one of my friend to suggest me the first three books, and here they are:

  1. Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone by J. K. Rowling
  2. The Lord of the Rings : The Fellowship of the Ring by J. R. R. Tolkien
  3. City of Bones by Cassandra Clare

BORROW

Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone. Simply because there’s no way in hell I’m burning a book from my childhood, and it didn’t leave as big an impression as LotR so I can’t marry it.

BUY

The Lord of the Rings : The Fellowship of the Ring. Duhhhh. It’s part of my favorite series, so of course I’m marrying it.

BURN

City of Bones. Sure, Simon and Jace especially were my obsessions for a few months, but still can’t compare to the other two. I’d kill it.

.

Et voilà! I hope you’re enjoying it, but please help me find a name and maybe tell me what I should improve? Thank you!

Leave a Reply

