Borrow, Buy, Burn!

Welcome again to my bookish edition of F*ck, Marry, Kill!

Please suggest me other books to play with!

I hope you enjoyed the last round, and will put your own choices in the comments πŸ™‚Β All these books are YA, so if you’re looking for a YA read, pick one (or all!) of them, and you won’t regret it, I’m telling ya πŸ˜‰

What would YOU choose between

  1. Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
  2. Crimson Bound by Rosamund Hodge
  3. A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas

Borrow

A Court of Mist and Fury. It was an amazing and super well-written book!! However, something didn’t sit well with me.

Buy

Six of Crows. One of my favorite series, so of course I’d buy it (and I did). Everything was perfect.

Burn

Crimson Bound.Β I’ll post a review on this book soon, but it was nowhere near as good as the 2 other books. For real, it seems so bland next to them, this choice is a certainty.

.

Thank you for reading this! Feel free to comment your own choices!

Leave a Reply

